Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Meridian ISD LogoMeridian ISD

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Directory

Name-Position Email Address
Amy Dirkse-Nurse amyd@meridianisd.org
Donna Jarman-Counselor djarman@meridianisd.org
Jaime Leinhauser-Principal jleinhauser@meridianisd.org
Linda Brigham-Asst. Principal lbrigham@meridianisd.org
Tami Wehmeyer-Secretary wehmeyer@meridianisd.org
Katharine Brooks-Teacher PPCD kbrooks@bcecssa.net
Shelby Bailey-Teacher ELS sbailey@bcecssa.net
Christy Hibbitts-PK chibbitts@meridianisd.org
Wendy Cummings-Kindergarten wcummings@meridianisd.org
Tonya Garza-Kindergarten tgarza@meridianisd.org
Amy Crabtree-1st grade acrabtree@meridianisd.org
Kim Koonsman-1st grade kkoonsman@meridianisd.org
Dianna Hewitt-2nd grade dhewitt@meridianisd.org
Leisha Martin-2nd grade lmartin@meridianisd.org
BJ McDowell-3rd grade bmcdowell@meridianisd.org
Tyne Sexton-3rd grade tsexton@meridianisd.org
Lindsay Treadaway-3rd grade ltreadaway@meridianisd.org
Whitnae Churman-4th grade wchurman@meridianisd.org
Diana Davis-4th grade ddavis@meridianisd.org
D'Anna Dempsey-4th grade ddempsey@meridianisd.org
Jessica Chandler-5th grade jchandler@meridianisd.org
Aimee Edmiston-5th grade aedmiston@meridianisd.org
Michelle Sandley-5th grade msandley@meridianisd.org
Gwen Hitt-Teacher SpEd ghitt@meridianisd.org
Jennifer Johnson-Dyslexia jjohnson@meridianisd.org
Lauri Duenes-Dyslexia lduenes@meridianisd.org
Dana Henderson-PE dhenderson@meridianisd.org
Kerry Courtney-PE kcourtney@meridianisd.org
Nansy Reiss-Art/MPACT nreiss@meridianisd.org
Karla Childers-PE Para kchilders@meridianisd.org
Amy Wester-SpEd Para awester@meridianisd.org
Mary Booth-RTI Para mbooth@meridianisd.org
Erin Gebhardt-Library egebhardt@meridianisd.org
Rhonda Keese-Computer rkeese@meridianisd.org
Anna Brister-PPCD Para aguerrero@bcecssa.net
Johnna Haney-ELS Para jhaney@bcecssa.net
Megan Chaney-ELS Para mchaney@bcecssa.net
Paula Jones-ELS Para pjones@bcecssa.net
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Meridian ISD204 2nd StreetMeridian, TX  76665

254-435-2081

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top