Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Meridian ISD LogoMeridian ISD

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty and Staff

Name Position Email
Sonia Alvizo Front Office salvizo@meridianisd.org
Paul Booth Principal pbooth@meridianisd.org
Kathryn Roberts Assistant Principal kroberts@meridianisd.org
Karen Robinson Counselor krobinson@meridianisd.org
Debbie Ticer Secretary/PEIMS dticer@meridianisd.org
Chris Roberts Athletic Director croberts@meridianisd.org
Amy Dirkse Nurse amyd@meridianisd.org
Debbie Sanchez Cafeteria dsanchez@meridianisd.org
Molly Adams Computer madams@meridianisd.org
Linda Brigham HS Math/UIL lbrigham@meridianisd.org
Shelly Carpenter Spanish/ HS Cheer scarpenter@meridianisd.org
Christi Coverdale ELA/Theater/OAP ccoverdale@meridianisd.org
Kendall Hughes Art/Floral Design khugnes@meridianisd.org
Mike Gann Ag/FFA gannm@meridianisd.org
Scott Brandtley SpEd/Coach sbrantley@meridianisd.org
Albert Hunter Math ahunter@meridianisd.org
Jill Kendall JH Math/Coach jkendall@meridianisd.org
Kelley Lauderdale JH SpEd klauderdale@meridianisd.org
Ryan Moreau History/Coach rmoreau@meridianisd.org
Kelley Neuman JH ELA kneuman@meridianisd.org
Howard Norman Science hnorman@meridianisd.org
Joe O'Hearn JH Science/Coach johearn@meridianisd.org
Sky Parsons 504 sparsons@meridianisd.org
Kory Toney Career/Coach ktoney@meridianisd.org
Charlie Gomez HS Social Studies/Coach cgomez@meridianisd.org
Richard Prost JH Math/Science rprost@meridianisd.org
Conan Martin Science cmartin@meridianisd.org
Larry Davis ELA ldavis@meridianisd.org
Susannah Shelton JH Reading sshelton@meridianisd.org
Sharon Weeks 6th Math/GT/UIL sweeks@meridianisd.org
Tracy White Band twhite@meridianisd.org
Gay Williams JH Social Studies gwilliams@meridianisd.org
Teresa Zeptner Library tzeptner@meridianisd.org

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Meridian ISD204 2nd StreetMeridian, TX  76665

254-435-2081

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top