Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Meridian ISD LogoMeridian ISD

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty and Staff

Name Position Email
Sonia Alvizo Front Office salvizo@meridianisd.org
Paul Booth Principal pbooth@meridianisd.org
Linda Brigham Assistant Principal lbrigham@meridianisd.org
Karen Robinson Counselor krobinson@meridianisd.org
Debbie Ticer Secretary/PEIMS dticer@meridianisd.org
Stony Coffman Athletic Director scoffman@meridianisd.org
Jill Kendall  Girls Coordinator/ JH Math/UIL jkendall@meridianisd.org
Amy Dirkse Nurse amyd@meridianisd.org
Debbie Sanchez Cafeteria dsanchez@meridianisd.org
Alicia Reed Computer areed@meridianisd.org
Rustin Reisinger HS Math/UIL rreisinger@meridianisd.org
Shelly Carpenter Spanish/ HS Cheer scarpenter@meridianisd.org
Christi Coverdale ELA/Theater/OAP ccoverdale@meridianisd.org
Micala Crownover JH Reading mcrownover@meridianisd.org
Kendall Hughes Art/Floral Design khughes@meridianisd.org
Mike Gann Ag/FFA gannm@meridianisd.org
Darrell Hogan SpEd/Coach dhogan@meridianisd.org
Howard Bennette Math hbennette@meridianisd.org
Kelley Lauderdale JH SpEd klauderdale@meridianisd.org
Ernest Hilburn DAEP/ Coach ehilburn@meridianisd.org
Charlotte Cooper JH ELA/Coach ccooper@meridianisd.org
Howard Norman Science hnorman@meridianisd.org
Carlos Johansson JH Science/Coach cjohansson@meridianisd.org
Sky Parsons 504 sparsons@meridianisd.org
Mike Mcleod HS Social Studies/Coach mmcleod@meridianisd.oeg
John Wilson HS Social Studies/Coach jwilson@meridianisd.org
Richard Prost JH Math/Science rprost@meridianisd.org
Conan Martin Science cmartin@meridianisd.org
Kristi Kinney ELA/Coach kkinney@meridianisd.org
Sherry Noel JH SpEd Aide snoel@meridianisd.org
Sharon Weeks 6th Math/GT sweeks@meridianisd.org
Tracy White Band twhite@meridianisd.org
Gay Williams JH Social Studies gwilliams@meridianisd.org
Le Ann Wilkins Library lwilkins@meridianisd.org

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Meridian ISD204 2nd StreetMeridian, TX  76665

254-435-2081

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top