EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Meridian ISD School Board Trustees

Payton Wallace - President, pwallace@meridianisd.org

May 2019-April 2022

Bobby Taylor- Vice-President, btaylor@meridianisd.org

May 2017-April 2020

Kristy Kuykendall - Secretary, kkuykendall@meridianisd.org

May 2019-April 2022

Jeff Hicks, Member, jhicks@meridianisd.org

May 2018-April 2021

Todd Hyatt, Member, thyatt@meridianisd.org

May 2017-April 2020

Justin Lane, Member,  jlane@meridianisd.org

May 2018-April 2021

Heath Martin, Member, hmartin@meridianisd.org

May 2017-April 2020