EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Meridian ISD School Board Trustees

Payton Wallace - President, pwallace@meridianisd.org

May 2019-April 2022

Bobby Taylor- Vice-President, btaylor@meridianisd.org

November 2020-April 2023

Kristy Kuykendall - Secretary, kkuykendall@meridianisd.org

May 2019-April 2022

Awnya Dietiker, Member, adietiker@meridianisd.org

November 2020-April 2023

Jeff Hicks, Member, jhicks@meridianisd.org

May 2018-April 2021

Kyle Hood, Member, khood@meridianisd.org

November 2020-April 2023

Justin Lane, Member,  jlane@meridianisd.org

May 2018-April 2021